For info and assistance: +39 0516810609

contacts

Simex s.r.l.
via Newton, 31 - 40017
San Giovanni in Persiceto (Bologna)
ITALY

Directions
tel: +39 051 681 0609
fax: +39 051 681 0628
For more information on our attachments, feel free to contact us. We’ll be pleased to respond to any of your requests.
Contact us now

Contatti degli Area Manager

Mappa_Simex_B
Italia
Nicola Nucci
nnucci@simex.it
 
Germania, Austria
Uwe Basler
deutschland@simex.it
 
UK, Irlanda, Danimarca, Finlandia, Norvegia
Alessandro Sola
asola@simex.it
 
Francia, Benelux, Svizzera, Grecia
Georges Casari
gcasari@simex.it
Far East, East Europe
Cristiano Legittimo
clegittimo@simex.it
 
Russia
Eugene Savvin
simex.rus@bk.ru
​simex-rus.ru
 
India, Turchia, Medio oriente, Nord Africa
Birkan Kayadibi
bkayadibi@simex.it
 
Africa
africa@simex.it
Nord America
Andrea Bonomi
northamerica@simex.it
abonomi@simex.it
 
Sud America
Luigi Paini
lpaini@simex.it
 
Australasia, Svezia, Iran
Federico Tamburri
ftamburri@simex.it

Request information

Fields marked with (*) are mandatory.
Sort by: Name Date Size
asso_aemasso_assodimiasso_confindustriaasso_sitebasso_unaceaasso_uni