Request information

Fields marked with (*) are mandatory.

Contacts

Simex s.r.l.
via Newton, 31 - 40017
San Giovanni in Persiceto (Bologna)
ITALY

Directions
tel: +39 051 681 0609
fax: +39 051 681 0628
For more information on our attachments, feel free to contact us. We’ll be pleased to respond to any of your requests.
Contact us now

SALES Area ManagerS:

Mappa_Simex_B
Italy
Nicola Nucci
nnucci@simex.it
 
Germany, Austria
Uwe Basler
deutschland@simex.it
 
UK, Ireland, Denmark, Finland, Norway, 
Middle East
Alessandro Sola
asola@simex.it
 
France, Benelux, Switzerland, Greece
Georges Casari
gcasari@simex.it
India, Far East, East Europe
Cristiano Legittimo
clegittimo@simex.it
 
Russia
Eugene Savvin
simex.rus@bk.ru
​simex-rus.ru
 
Turkey, Middle East, North Africa
Federico Tamburri
ftamburri@simex.it
 
Africa
africa@simex.it
North America
Andrea Bonomi
northamerica@simex.it
abonomi@simex.it
 
Center and South America
Andrea Bonomi
abonomi@simex.it
 
Australasia, Sweden, Iran
Federico Tamburri
ftamburri@simex.it
Sort by: Name Date Size
asso_aemasso_araasso_assodimiasso_confindustriaasso_sitebasso_unaceaasso_uni